Ukraine signed a visa-free agreement with a new country


The Ukrainian government continues negotiations with diplomats from other countries to expand borders and sign visa-free agreements. This time, our country has concluded an agreement on the mutual abolition of visas with Mongolia.

Now, citizens of Ukraine will be able to travel to Mongolia without a visa if the trip is no more than 90 days. This was announced by the Ambassador of Ukraine to Poland Andriy Deshchitsa.

The agreement was signed in the framework of the Eastern Partnership program, which envisages cooperation between the EU and Ukraine, as well as Georgia, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Belarus and Armenia.

In Mongolia, it is worth visiting national parks in which vegetation changes from deciduous taiga to the desert. In addition, there are many medieval settlements, as well as Buddhist monasteries, temples, monasteries and theaters.

Read more: International Air Transport Association has changed the spelling of the capital of Ukraine